Supervisory Board

The highest governing body of the college is the Supervisory Board, which consists of 4 members.

The Supervisory Board consists of: a) a representative of the employers; B) a representative of a local self-government body; C) a representative of a public organization; D) a representative of the parents of professional students; E) Representative of vocational education teachers

Members of the Supervisory Board of the LEPL College "Academy of Information Technologies"

Tornike Tokhadze - Representative of the public organization - Chairman

Irina Kituashvili - Vocational Education Teacher - Secretary

Niko Gogoladze - Employers' Representative - Member

Giorgi Svanidze - Representative of the local self-government - Member